play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Constantin N on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Professional prompt and efficient. Worked within covid guidelines. Very helpful and polite. Easy paperwork to process buying a car. Would recommend them to others


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with First class service

    By Alan R on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I approached Car world Sheffield to view a BMW listed on Autotrader Tim the owner arranged for me to view the car even though it was is day off The car was better than described and I bought the vehicle and drove away with all the documentation completed in less than an our They were a pleasure to deal with and the Rees who was on site attended to our every need and was courteous and polite All in all a first class service and I would recommend Car World Sheffield

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Alan your review is much appreciated, thank you for a pain free transaction and I’m glad we got you in a lovely Bmw 5 series. Best regards and we would welcome you back anytime


  • 5

    I highly recommend Car World!! 10/10 experience!

    By Lauren K on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We decided to take the 3hr journey to view our potential new car this weekend, once arrived we were greeted by Tim and instantly felt at ease, his Customer service is second to none! By far the best experience Iv ever had buying a car and would most definitely return in the future. Me and my partner were even offered lunch which was a lovely gesture. Excellent service from start to finish! Thanks again Tim and hope to do business again one day!

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Thank you Lauren and Josh for your awesome review, it is highly appreciated. I can honestly say you were both lovely to deal with and your welcome back at Car World anytime in the future. It’s great to meet genuinely good people and we wish you all the best with the little one and hope josh gets better soon. Kindest regards Tim


  • 5

    Car world

    By Leigh T on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really awesome guy will go out of his way to help you and I finally got the car I’ve been wanting for years.i would highly recommend him to anybody.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Thanks for your review Leigh, I’m delighted we finally got you in the new A3, sorry it took a little longer due to Covid. All the very best to you buddy


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the quality of service

    By Samuel B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, amazing service. Good prices, definitely would recommend

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Thank you for your review Sam, I hope your enjoying your corsa. Kind regards


  • 5

    Outstanding service!!!

    By Adam W on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tim and his team, are, in my opinion second to none. The overall level of service, care and general politeness was an absolute breath of fresh air. From arriving at the Forecourt, to driving away in our car, myself and my 2 daughters were made to feel more than welcome and at ease. I had great communication from Tim before driving down from Newcastle and the part exchange was completed without any problems whatsoever...whilst adhering to Social distancing policies. Thanks again Tim, you and your team take care and I hope to do business with you again in the future. Kind regards, Adam.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words Adam, you and your family were a pleasure to deal with. We would welcome you back here anytime. Stay safe and kindest regards. Tim


  • 5

    10 out of 1p for carwold

    By Hannah M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car world could not have been better, not only did I leave with the most amazing car at a good price but the staff were so helpful and polite ,I had trouble finding locking nit for wheel so they eve send someone out the same day and he found in straight away, the service is amazing !!

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 09/10/20

    Hi Hannah Thank you for taking the time out and leaving a review. Your kind words are much appreciated Team Car world


  • 5

    Fabulous Dealer 👍👍👍

    By Jamie Y on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer I’ve ever bought a car off, cannot praise car world enough, 3 weeks ago bought a Audi Q7 off them, they delivered the car to me the following week, I took the car out for a drive after receiving delivery and had a fault on dash come up, I called Tim who was very sympathetic and said he would solve the issue, he called me back moments later to tell me he had booked the car in to a garage not any garage but Audi, the car went to Audi to get fixed, while at Audi they pulled a view other issues up with the car, one being the lower wish bone on passenger side to which he replaced before returning to me, I later had a oil leak issue few days later and again Tim at car world had the car recovered to Audi to get fixed, I had a problem with oil on my drive from said leak, I had a quote to clean it off and they paid in full to sort this also, the car is now 100%, one really happy customer and would recommend Tim and car world to anyone of my friends, nice one Car world 👍

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 23/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us a fantastic review Jamie. Happy to have got you sorted mate after a few teething issues. Thanks again and best regards


  • 5

    Fab used golf from Car World

    By Daisy C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service all round, bought the car online/ over the phone and Tim was nothing but helpful, we reached a good deal in part exchanging my old car, and they even replaced the battery in the new car due to it struggling to start (likely due to being closed for so long due to the virus!). My new golf is just as described and a wonderful drive. Tim also gave me a call after my car had been delivered to follow up, making sure everything was okay. Would definitely recommend this garage!

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 23/06/20

    Thank you for your kind words Daisy, we are glad to have got you back on the road safe and sound. Stay safe and best regards Tim Car world


  • 5

    Top qualify fast service

    By Lathan S on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service in the most difficult of times.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 23/06/20

    Thank you Lathan much appreciated, hope your enjoying your new vogue Regards Car world


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S2 4LT