play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous servicefrom start to finish

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the start and throughout. Very polite, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend anyone buying a car to go to them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended this place.Very friendly service, quick & easy.

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought an Audi A6 today from this dealership & cannot fault the service provided throughout the process. Quick, easy to apply & very friendly. Would come back for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    A refreshingly honest dealer who goes above and beyond.

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly honest dealer who couldn't do enough for me. Friendly staff and great cars. Went above and beyond to make the transaction as easy and smooth as it could be. Would not hesitate to use again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Impeccable Service!!!!!!

    By Becci Hall on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Reece do an impeccable job and offer the most professional service that I have ever encountered when purchasing a car, if I could give them more than 5 stars then I wouldn’t hesitate. From start to finish the genuineness and the level of service was plain to see. There was no hard selling or even any pressure to purchase, we had the freedom to walk away if we weren’t happy but evidently we stayed and ended up purchasing a car from Tim, hence the revue. There was nothing that wasn’t too much trouble for Tim, he helped us through the whole buying process and even delivered the car for us, washed and polished!! All I can say is that if you want to purchase a great looking, affordable car with 5 star customer service then Car World Sheffield is the place for you.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    To Zi and Becci Thank you for your lovely and kind words, they mean a lot to us. It's so nice to meet genuine decent people like yourselves and you are more than welcome anytime here at Car World. Clients like you guys are a credit to us. Ps I hope you have a lovely trip to Barbados, fingers crossed for you. Enjoy your stunning Q5 Best regards Tim Car World


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Lucy Langford on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish even delivered the car too brilliant can’t recommend enough

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review Lucy, I hope your enjoying your beautiful Mercedes CLA and hope your feeling better after your jab. Best regards Car World


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Phil Lafferty on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Read the reviews before making my first purchase from Car World, and now know how fantastic Tim's customer service is and how willing he is to ensure the purchase in painlessly smooth! Would not hesitate to recommend Car World to anyone looking for a genuine car trader who cares about his own business reputation from start to finish. Thank you again Tim. Phil (Cornwall).

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you for your outstanding Review Phil, I know it's hard to purchase a vehicle without viewing it especially when your 7 hours away. I'm so glad everything went smoothly and you are happy with your new Evoque. If I'm ever close by il pop in to your bar for a drink. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    By Joel Harvey on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the customers service nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time out to leave us a review, We hope your enjoying your new Mazda 6 Best regards Car World


  • 5

    By Julie Turner on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review Julie, your words are much appreciated Kind regards Car World


  • 5

    Tim's CarWorld, the VERY BEST of the best!

    By Graham And Peggy Wholey on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim goes way above and beyond the requirements one hopes for from a privately owned car sales business, indeed, he excels! Tim is a genuinely honest, open, caring, young family man, a true gentleman. We value the quality of the ultimate in personal service -of which we received- this inspires confidence to pursue the quality of one's prospective purchase. We are retired professional people, not easily impressed and very pedantic -especially when upgrading our beloved Jag! We are truly ecstatic with our replacement from CarWorld theXF-S premium luxury Jag! Tim, we salute you, you are a charming rarity! We wish you every success. With our sincere gratitude and fondest regards, Peg and Graham

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    To Graham And Peggy In my line of work I have came across many people, I just wanted to say I have never met anyone as nice as you both. You have both became very dear to all of us at car world. Thank you for your kind and lovely words. I hope your both enjoying your beautiful Jaguar. Please stay in touch and best regards to all the family. Speak soon my friends. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Sally Pedley on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car World, London Road, Sheffield. Well what can I say about buying a car from here, apart from DO IT ! We purchased a Jaguar from them today, and as strange as this may sound it was like meeting up with friends, not making a purchase. They are friendly, professional and most certainly NOT pushy. The car purchased today was for my husband, but I am so impressed with them, I know my next car purchase for me will be from Car World. I have never in my life purchased a car with such ease, no pressure and come away feeling disappointed that we were leaving. If you are looking for a good quality car, I cannot recommend Car World on London Road enough – it would be really foolish not to check them out if you’re in the market, you would miss out !


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S2 4LT