play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - would happily deal with again.

    By Catherine L on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the outset it was a pleasure to deal with Car World. Any queries I had were dealt with promptly and honestly and the communication was excellent. The other reviews I read on here about Car World gave me confidence that I was dealing with someone genuine and I was not to be disappointed. We arranged what I consider to be a fair deal and the delivery arranged by them at what was a difficult time across the country was very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kieran B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I normally change my car every 3 years or so, So Iv been to my fair share of dealerships including the big high street ones,car world are by far the best of the bunch, Recently bagged myself a beautiful Audi A5 from there and I couldn’t be happier, gave me a great price on my part exchange and made sure all boxes were ticked on the new car before he let me drive away,The owner couldn’t have been better with me and made sure I was happy throughout the deal, puts no pressure on you what so ever And has all the time in the world for you,even had a lengthy chat after the deal about life and general things which you never get anywhere else,also a special mention to the chap who came on the test drive with me , a lovely down to earth chap who puts you right at ease, highly recommend car world to anybody looking for a car Thanks again car world

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Thank you for your wonderful review guys, it was a absolute pleasure to deal with you, hope your enjoying your new A5. You know where we are if you need us in the future. All the best with your New York trip and let us know if you need anything. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tim is very easy to get on with and very efficient in dealing with the sale.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Thanks for your kind words Iain, hope your enjoying your new A4 Avant. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Would purchase another from them, Thank you.

    By Simon P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where to start absolutely fantastic service by the team; really pleased with our purchase. Went above and beyond so we could view the car as i work bad hours on short notice, offered a reasonable and realistic part exchange on our old car. The car we viewed and purchased was in better condition than described in advert. Paper work was seamless, guided us through the road tax there and then on site. Gave us complete peace of mind over quality and service, so whilst i hope nothing goes wrong for me to try the after ales service i have the confidence with them they can deliver. I would recommend them to friends and family some lovely cars for sale; each being special in there own way - was a few other cars there i would have had - but the wife want the one we went for. They helped us move our "stuff" from the old car to the new car. I say helped they did it whilst I completed the paper work - Thank you! 5 Stars Easily Given.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Simon thank you for one of the nicest and best described reviews we have had. If only all customers were as nice and honest as you and your family. Enjoy your SQ5 buddy and all the best for the future. Tim Car world


  • 5

    Nice and easy purchase

    By Giles S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and pleasant guys to deal with. Agreed a price/part ex I was happy with and car as described and at a good price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for the kind words Giles really appreciate it. best regards Tim


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Simon B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car purchase from here. I pretty much brought the car over the phone, so was happy it was In Excellent condition and exactly as described when I arrived. An effortless transaction with excellent customer service. I’d definitely buy from here again. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review Simon, it was a pleasure to deal with you mate, if only all clients were as easy to deal with as you. Glad you got back to Exeter safe and sound. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Lovely car at a good price with great service

    By John L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, straightforward people, very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words John, glad you got back to Ireland safe and sound. Regards


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Vladamir P on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy way to buy a car. Very friendly people. I highly recommend ☆☆☆☆☆

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 30/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope your enjoying your new A5 S line. Happy new year


  • 5

    Thankyou so much

    By Natalie S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from carworld in October, come December my engine light came on and it was a big job that needed doing ( new timing chain) the week before chritmas was bad enough but I also rely on my car for my job, I managed to get my car to Carworld which is 45 minute drive from home and was reassured the job would be done! With the stress of not having a car the garage managed to get the work done on my car within a week and the car is now smoother than ever, we are so grateful and happy with the service we recieved and cant thank them enough for getting our car up and running again before chritmas! Thankyou so much

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 30/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time out and leaving a lengthy review. We were glad to get you back on the road safe and sound, our boss had to pull a few strings because of the time of year but managed to sort it. We wish you all the best and happy new year


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By John W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, first class since I picked up the phone till I drove away, would use the garage again, very helpful And that’s me coming from Scotland John & Kacey

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 21/12/19

    Thank you for the review John it was a absolute pleasure to deal with yourselves. Hope you got home to Scotland safe and sound. Best regards Tim


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT