play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy with my new motor

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. Excellent customer service. Picked up from the train station. Had a test drive and all documentation was ready for a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 22/06/22

    Thank you for your kind words buddy, hope your enjoying your new Q5 with the family. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, couldn't be any more helpful. No pressure sales, pain free all in all great. Even picked me up from train station when I came to view the car. Thanks to you both!


  • 5

    Highley recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Car World Sheffield. Tim was extremely helpful and a nice guy. Really happy with my VW Tiguan. Good description and lots of photos on the listing.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 06/03/22

    Thanks for the review Isabella, hope your enjoying your very nice Tiguan. Best regards


  • 5

    Wow from start to finish these guys are excellent!

    By Jonathan Heath on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys are excellent, the car was Immaculate inside and out and the work they did on it was a credit to them. Nothing was too much trouble for them in answering questions and showing me the paperwork. Highly recommended. Well done Tim

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 03/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us a review Jonathan, your kinds words are appreciated. I'm so glad after your bad experience at another dealership we managed to provide you the service you deserve. Best regards


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer!

    By Simon Richardson on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish with Tim and the team at car world. They really care about the customer and their company reputation, and are very genuine guys. We had a test drive, and we we’re given a choice to be left to have a good look around the car ourselves, with no pressure or sales patter. Any questions we had were answered. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend buying here to friends and family. Very very pleased with our well prepared and smart used car!


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Friendly staff.

    By Faye Nicholson on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Did everything to make us feel comfortable. No pressure at all. Even entertained the kids while we filled paperwork!

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 28/01/22

    Faye And Reece Thank you for your kind words, your welcome back anytime at car world. Hope your enjoying your lovely new Range Rover. P.s hope you and your lovely family get plenty of Florida trips in the near future. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy ,very helpful correctly priced

    By Jack Henshall on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I think car world is a good trustworthy place to buy a good used vehicle , the staff are friendly and helpful it was easy to make an appointment and customer service was a great experience I'm well happy with my audi a6 just what I was looking for at the right price would recommend to family / friends and to anyone else

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 22/01/22

    Thank you for kind words Jack, it was really nice to deal with you. Hope your enjoying your new A6 Le Mans Edition and your welcome back at Car World when your ready for a change. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Loving The Jag

    By Martin Brown on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim at Car World Sheffield, bought my Jag from him just under 2 months ago very impressed with his easy non pushy attitude and left alone to inspect the car without any interference, sorted out a couple of minor issues for me to make me feel at ease with the purchase and would definitely recommend him if you are considering a car purchase, thanks Tim am loving the Jag.


  • 5

    Fabulous servicefrom start to finish

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the start and throughout. Very polite, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend anyone buying a car to go to them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended this place.Very friendly service, quick & easy.

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought an Audi A6 today from this dealership & cannot fault the service provided throughout the process. Quick, easy to apply & very friendly. Would come back for my next vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S2 4LT