play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Friendly staff.

    By Faye Nicholson on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Did everything to make us feel comfortable. No pressure at all. Even entertained the kids while we filled paperwork!


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy ,very helpful correctly priced

    By Jack Henshall on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I think car world is a good trustworthy place to buy a good used vehicle , the staff are friendly and helpful it was easy to make an appointment and customer service was a great experience I'm well happy with my audi a6 just what I was looking for at the right price would recommend to family / friends and to anyone else

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 22/01/22

    Thank you for kind words Jack, it was really nice to deal with you. Hope your enjoying your new A6 Le Mans Edition and your welcome back at Car World when your ready for a change. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Loving The Jag

    By Martin Brown on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim at Car World Sheffield, bought my Jag from him just under 2 months ago very impressed with his easy non pushy attitude and left alone to inspect the car without any interference, sorted out a couple of minor issues for me to make me feel at ease with the purchase and would definitely recommend him if you are considering a car purchase, thanks Tim am loving the Jag.


  • 5

    Fabulous servicefrom start to finish

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the start and throughout. Very polite, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend anyone buying a car to go to them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended this place.Very friendly service, quick & easy.

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought an Audi A6 today from this dealership & cannot fault the service provided throughout the process. Quick, easy to apply & very friendly. Would come back for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    A refreshingly honest dealer who goes above and beyond.

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly honest dealer who couldn't do enough for me. Friendly staff and great cars. Went above and beyond to make the transaction as easy and smooth as it could be. Would not hesitate to use again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Impeccable Service!!!!!!

    By Becci Hall on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Reece do an impeccable job and offer the most professional service that I have ever encountered when purchasing a car, if I could give them more than 5 stars then I wouldn’t hesitate. From start to finish the genuineness and the level of service was plain to see. There was no hard selling or even any pressure to purchase, we had the freedom to walk away if we weren’t happy but evidently we stayed and ended up purchasing a car from Tim, hence the revue. There was nothing that wasn’t too much trouble for Tim, he helped us through the whole buying process and even delivered the car for us, washed and polished!! All I can say is that if you want to purchase a great looking, affordable car with 5 star customer service then Car World Sheffield is the place for you.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    To Zi and Becci Thank you for your lovely and kind words, they mean a lot to us. It's so nice to meet genuine decent people like yourselves and you are more than welcome anytime here at Car World. Clients like you guys are a credit to us. Ps I hope you have a lovely trip to Barbados, fingers crossed for you. Enjoy your stunning Q5 Best regards Tim Car World


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Lucy Langford on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish even delivered the car too brilliant can’t recommend enough

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review Lucy, I hope your enjoying your beautiful Mercedes CLA and hope your feeling better after your jab. Best regards Car World


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Phil Lafferty on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Read the reviews before making my first purchase from Car World, and now know how fantastic Tim's customer service is and how willing he is to ensure the purchase in painlessly smooth! Would not hesitate to recommend Car World to anyone looking for a genuine car trader who cares about his own business reputation from start to finish. Thank you again Tim. Phil (Cornwall).

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you for your outstanding Review Phil, I know it's hard to purchase a vehicle without viewing it especially when your 7 hours away. I'm so glad everything went smoothly and you are happy with your new Evoque. If I'm ever close by il pop in to your bar for a drink. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    By Joel Harvey on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the customers service nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 02/07/21

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time out to leave us a review, We hope your enjoying your new Mazda 6 Best regards Car World


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S2 4LT