play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top qualify fast service

    By Lathan S on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service in the most difficult of times.


  • 5

    Coronavirus 0 Car World 1

    By David F on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to Coronavirus this could have been an awkward time to buy a car. Mine was written off whilst parked up and my family needed a replacement vehicle immediately. Car World allowed us to see a vehicle we had seen on line the same day and I left a deposit. Two weeks later I was in a position to pay the balance and Car World brought the vehicle and particulars to me within an hour of paying the balance. That's pretty impressive, right? With a few questions regarding transferal of log book and retention of my cherished plates, Car World have been incredible helpful in securing a lovely new car during trying times.


  • 5

    Excellent service - would happily deal with again.

    By Catherine L on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the outset it was a pleasure to deal with Car World. Any queries I had were dealt with promptly and honestly and the communication was excellent. The other reviews I read on here about Car World gave me confidence that I was dealing with someone genuine and I was not to be disappointed. We arranged what I consider to be a fair deal and the delivery arranged by them at what was a difficult time across the country was very much appreciated.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 13/04/20

    Thank you ever so much for your kind words John and Catherine, it was a delight to get you quickly sorted and back on the road. Hope you and all your family is keeping well and safe. Thank you again and best regards Tim


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kieran B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I normally change my car every 3 years or so, So Iv been to my fair share of dealerships including the big high street ones,car world are by far the best of the bunch, Recently bagged myself a beautiful Audi A5 from there and I couldn’t be happier, gave me a great price on my part exchange and made sure all boxes were ticked on the new car before he let me drive away,The owner couldn’t have been better with me and made sure I was happy throughout the deal, puts no pressure on you what so ever And has all the time in the world for you,even had a lengthy chat after the deal about life and general things which you never get anywhere else,also a special mention to the chap who came on the test drive with me , a lovely down to earth chap who puts you right at ease, highly recommend car world to anybody looking for a car Thanks again car world

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Thank you for your wonderful review guys, it was a absolute pleasure to deal with you, hope your enjoying your new A5. You know where we are if you need us in the future. All the best with your New York trip and let us know if you need anything. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tim is very easy to get on with and very efficient in dealing with the sale.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Thanks for your kind words Iain, hope your enjoying your new A4 Avant. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Would purchase another from them, Thank you.

    By Simon P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where to start absolutely fantastic service by the team; really pleased with our purchase. Went above and beyond so we could view the car as i work bad hours on short notice, offered a reasonable and realistic part exchange on our old car. The car we viewed and purchased was in better condition than described in advert. Paper work was seamless, guided us through the road tax there and then on site. Gave us complete peace of mind over quality and service, so whilst i hope nothing goes wrong for me to try the after ales service i have the confidence with them they can deliver. I would recommend them to friends and family some lovely cars for sale; each being special in there own way - was a few other cars there i would have had - but the wife want the one we went for. They helped us move our "stuff" from the old car to the new car. I say helped they did it whilst I completed the paper work - Thank you! 5 Stars Easily Given.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 11/03/20

    Simon thank you for one of the nicest and best described reviews we have had. If only all customers were as nice and honest as you and your family. Enjoy your SQ5 buddy and all the best for the future. Tim Car world


  • 5

    Nice and easy purchase

    By Giles S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and pleasant guys to deal with. Agreed a price/part ex I was happy with and car as described and at a good price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for the kind words Giles really appreciate it. best regards Tim


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Simon B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car purchase from here. I pretty much brought the car over the phone, so was happy it was In Excellent condition and exactly as described when I arrived. An effortless transaction with excellent customer service. I’d definitely buy from here again. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review Simon, it was a pleasure to deal with you mate, if only all clients were as easy to deal with as you. Glad you got back to Exeter safe and sound. Best regards Tim


  • 5

    Lovely car at a good price with great service

    By John L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, straightforward people, very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 12/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words John, glad you got back to Ireland safe and sound. Regards


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Vladamir P on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy way to buy a car. Very friendly people. I highly recommend ☆☆☆☆☆

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 30/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope your enjoying your new A5 S line. Happy new year


‹ Prev Next ›

Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT