play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service, would recommend!

    By Lauren B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    they had freat customer service and have a great range of cars. They helped me buy my car and depievered it to my house the same day, they sorted the tax and money out straight away.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Raymond D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers who provide quick and efficient hassle-free service.


  • 5

    :)

    By Chelsey C on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful and professional would use car world again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By H K on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly Staff . Very Satisfied!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful. 5 stars!

    By Paul N on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was very helpful throughout, he put a 12 month MOT on it and prioritised getting the van sorted as I needed it ASAP for work.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By C A B on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, Polite no issues, drove the car from Sheffield to Preston, looks a great buy so far. Good Price a good expeience


  • 5

    Thanks for the coffee

    By Steve B on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good set of lads, friendly, well happy with our purchase, thanks a lot


  • 5

    Recommend buying a car from car world

    By Leslie B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful and friendly and all the staff we dealt with were brilliant couldn't ask for better the car we bought was spotless would advise anyone to check them out if buying a second hand car


  • 5

    Mini Cooper - Top Quality Trader

    By Matthew P on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and really good value for the vehicles. Polite and friendly staff and made an easy flowing sale. Definitely will be recommending anyone to buy here. So happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent services!

    By John M on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car "Mecerdes Benz" from Car World on London Road,Sheffield. Picked it up on Sunday and I'm still buzzing,have never met such a nice and hard working group of guys like Tim,Dan and the other engineers.they got my Car to exactly where and how I wanted it,Tim even put in Diesel in my Car so I could get back straight on the road. Cheers Guys!


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT