play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful team

    By Scott L on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very friendly and helpful.They helped me tax the car and it was in top condition.the car was clean as a whistle


  • 5

    Freindly service, amazing cars

    By Garry M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, my car was absolutely as described in mint condition. I would highly recommend them and will be returning when i need a car in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Valerii C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team.Thank you very much for your help. Good luck


  • 5

    i bought a good quality car at the right price.

    By Allan C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I pass the car pitch quite often and was most surprised at the quality cars on offer and although they tended to be high mileage, I couldn't fault the high standard of finish. I called in to have a closer look and within a short time selected a car to put through its paces. The guys on the pitch were professional but not pushy within half an hour the deal was struck I was most impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Michelle G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Mercedes Convertible from Car World. The Guys were really helpful from start to finish with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience at Car World Sheffield

    By Steve E on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team at Car World Sheffield. Very attentive and easy to deal with. Cars are a great selection and the vehicle I purchased is an excellent example and I feel we reached an acceptable deal with all parties happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    Used Volvo XC90

    By Jason H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy straight forward salesman. No hassle no haggling. A pleasure to do business. Thanks.


  • 5

    Car world Sheffield .

    By Gary C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for over 4o years and I can say hand in heart dealing with car world has been one of the easiest experiences ever , the car was totally as described possibly better ! Tim and the guys are friendly and most helpful . It's certainly will not be the last car I buy from car world . Gary cook .


  • 5

    Car world

    By Neil D on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful.. nothing to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    ******** VW GOLF / CAR WORLD ********

    By Sarah R on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim is a really nice guy they also have nice cars couldn't do enough for me I Love my golf and the lads that work there were really nice Aswell made sure I knew how everything worked will deffo be using these guys again ¿


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S2 4LT