play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up

    By Andrew G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly and helpful, easy car buying experience with a smooth trade in transaction


  • 5

    Five star service

    By A M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service five stars. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent! 10/10

    By W P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Costumer service was excellent, straight to the point, very clear and honest with all the information given about the vehicle I bought and all for a reasonable price too. The car is in excellent condition with all of its history and drives just as it was advertised 'brand new'. I would 100% recommend to anyone in the future to go to Car World Sheffield when looking for a new car. They are the Most reliable car dealer that I have came across up to this day. I am very happy with my purchase and I'm sure anyone else that has a vehicle from this dealer is too.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By David B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, reliable, nothing untoward, would highly recommend. Made me feel very at ease buying my first car.


  • 5

    Great friendly service, would recommend!

    By Lauren B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    they had freat customer service and have a great range of cars. They helped me buy my car and depievered it to my house the same day, they sorted the tax and money out straight away.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Raymond D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers who provide quick and efficient hassle-free service.


  • 5

    :)

    By Chelsey C on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful and professional would use car world again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By H K on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly Staff . Very Satisfied!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful. 5 stars!

    By Paul N on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was very helpful throughout, he put a 12 month MOT on it and prioritised getting the van sorted as I needed it ASAP for work.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By C A B on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, Polite no issues, drove the car from Sheffield to Preston, looks a great buy so far. Good Price a good expeience


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S2 4LT