play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend buying a car from car world

    By Leslie B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful and friendly and all the staff we dealt with were brilliant couldn't ask for better the car we bought was spotless would advise anyone to check them out if buying a second hand car


  • 5

    Mini Cooper - Top Quality Trader

    By Matthew P on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and really good value for the vehicles. Polite and friendly staff and made an easy flowing sale. Definitely will be recommending anyone to buy here. So happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent services!

    By John M on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car "Mecerdes Benz" from Car World on London Road,Sheffield. Picked it up on Sunday and I'm still buzzing,have never met such a nice and hard working group of guys like Tim,Dan and the other engineers.they got my Car to exactly where and how I wanted it,Tim even put in Diesel in my Car so I could get back straight on the road. Cheers Guys!


  • 5

    Highly recommend a visit to Car World...

    By Kirit T on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was excellent from the immediate contact back from email that I had sent. Tim, the owner, contacted me. When we went to see the vehicle the staff were excellent. We had test drive, and all concerns were soon satisfied. The car was even delivered to us from Sheffield to Leicester and Tim even worked around our schedule to get car to us.


  • 5

    Fantastic service & highly recommend

    By Amanda C on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car World in Sheffield were fabulous to deal with and Tim and his staff were extremely accommodating and obliging. Nothing was a problem and they were very efficient in sorting the car for me ready to collect.


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Steven B on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A Professional And Freindly Dealership

    By Danny M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, highly recommend car world, Tim was very welcoming and proceeded with a very professional manner. He got me a great finance deal and it was all done and sorted within a couple of hours. One very happy customer. WELL DONE!!!!


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By James M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very proffesional dealership, an outstanding experience for a first timer buying from a dealer. A very good fleet of cars and great customer service. I would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    GREAT PEOPLE AND A GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By L M on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We made a call to car world after seeing the car we were looking for and we spoke to Tim, after making a appointment we went to see the vehicle and we found the lads at car world to be very accommodating. While it was not the best of weather conditions there warm office was perfect to wait in for my wife and kids. After looking at the vehicle with Tim we decided to go on a test drive, the car drove perfect and a deal was struck. Within 30 minutes we were driving home and very satisfied with the service we received. WELL DONE THATS HOW BUYING A CAR SHOULD BE


  • 5

    Carworld - Excellent Experience

    By Richard A on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with Tim and the lads down at Carworld. Excellent experience. Very genuine people.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT