play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service & highly recommend

    By Amanda C on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car World in Sheffield were fabulous to deal with and Tim and his staff were extremely accommodating and obliging. Nothing was a problem and they were very efficient in sorting the car for me ready to collect.


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Steven B on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A Professional And Freindly Dealership

    By Danny M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, highly recommend car world, Tim was very welcoming and proceeded with a very professional manner. He got me a great finance deal and it was all done and sorted within a couple of hours. One very happy customer. WELL DONE!!!!


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By James M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very proffesional dealership, an outstanding experience for a first timer buying from a dealer. A very good fleet of cars and great customer service. I would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    GREAT PEOPLE AND A GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By L M on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We made a call to car world after seeing the car we were looking for and we spoke to Tim, after making a appointment we went to see the vehicle and we found the lads at car world to be very accommodating. While it was not the best of weather conditions there warm office was perfect to wait in for my wife and kids. After looking at the vehicle with Tim we decided to go on a test drive, the car drove perfect and a deal was struck. Within 30 minutes we were driving home and very satisfied with the service we received. WELL DONE THATS HOW BUYING A CAR SHOULD BE


  • 5

    Carworld - Excellent Experience

    By Richard A on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with Tim and the lads down at Carworld. Excellent experience. Very genuine people.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Paul D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Don't have any doubts dealing with Car World Sheffield buy with confidence, Tim was really accommodating on the purchase of my Audi TT. Preparing my car with a new cam belt and water pump prior to collection for my own piece of mind. Even after the sale he responded with the help and supply of an owners manual and radio code , nothing to much trouble. Cannot rate this company high enough. Smooth purchase, quality car and a pleasure to do business with. would defiantly use again.


  • 5

    CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD FRIENDLY CAR SALES

    By Dean D on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hello To Whom It May Concern I first saw CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD on the Internet and I saw the car I wanted at the right time, I phoned CARWORLD and spoke to Tim first to see if the car was still for sale, It was and I arranged to go down and have a look, I met a lad called DANNY he was very helpful and informative about the car and asked me If I would like a test drive I did and was pleasantly surprised how the car handled and looked and low mileage for the year. When we got back he showed me all the paperwork including 12 Month Test after a conversation with the boss Tim on the phone we agreed on a figure and he also gave me 6 Months Tax and we agreed on this decision. I would recommend CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD and the staff TIM and Danny to anyone they were very helpful and abliging and good car salesmenship. Thankyou DEAN


  • 5

    Well done CAR WORLD.

    By Tony E on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience at car world was an excellent one. I saw the car I wanted on auttotrader, went to have a look. The staff were courteous and had indepth knowledge about the car. A deal was done in a friendly manner and within 40 minutes I drove away in my new car. Well done CAR AND WORLD. That's how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Wayne T on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience very helpful guys issues will be put right straight away without question had my Range Rover now for 1 month and made up with it will certainly buy from this top dealer again.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 18/12/19

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review Wayne, appreciate your kind words. Hope your enjoying your lovely Range Rover. Hope you have a good Christmas and all the best for the new year Regards Tim


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT