play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By James M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very proffesional dealership, an outstanding experience for a first timer buying from a dealer. A very good fleet of cars and great customer service. I would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    GREAT PEOPLE AND A GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By L M on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We made a call to car world after seeing the car we were looking for and we spoke to Tim, after making a appointment we went to see the vehicle and we found the lads at car world to be very accommodating. While it was not the best of weather conditions there warm office was perfect to wait in for my wife and kids. After looking at the vehicle with Tim we decided to go on a test drive, the car drove perfect and a deal was struck. Within 30 minutes we were driving home and very satisfied with the service we received. WELL DONE THATS HOW BUYING A CAR SHOULD BE


  • 5

    Carworld - Excellent Experience

    By Richard A on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with Tim and the lads down at Carworld. Excellent experience. Very genuine people.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Paul D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Don't have any doubts dealing with Car World Sheffield buy with confidence, Tim was really accommodating on the purchase of my Audi TT. Preparing my car with a new cam belt and water pump prior to collection for my own piece of mind. Even after the sale he responded with the help and supply of an owners manual and radio code , nothing to much trouble. Cannot rate this company high enough. Smooth purchase, quality car and a pleasure to do business with. would defiantly use again.


  • 5

    CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD FRIENDLY CAR SALES

    By Dean D on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hello To Whom It May Concern I first saw CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD on the Internet and I saw the car I wanted at the right time, I phoned CARWORLD and spoke to Tim first to see if the car was still for sale, It was and I arranged to go down and have a look, I met a lad called DANNY he was very helpful and informative about the car and asked me If I would like a test drive I did and was pleasantly surprised how the car handled and looked and low mileage for the year. When we got back he showed me all the paperwork including 12 Month Test after a conversation with the boss Tim on the phone we agreed on a figure and he also gave me 6 Months Tax and we agreed on this decision. I would recommend CARWORLD of SHEFFIELD and the staff TIM and Danny to anyone they were very helpful and abliging and good car salesmenship. Thankyou DEAN


  • 5

    Well done CAR WORLD.

    By Tony E on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience at car world was an excellent one. I saw the car I wanted on auttotrader, went to have a look. The staff were courteous and had indepth knowledge about the car. A deal was done in a friendly manner and within 40 minutes I drove away in my new car. Well done CAR AND WORLD. That's how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ

    By Jeff B on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Tim was great car was just how he said it was excellent and Tim couldn't do enough for me thank you so much. Would definitely recommend if I could give 10 stars I would.


  • 5

    Jaguar great

    By JB B on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Tim great lads nothing was to much and the car was presented very well thanks again.


  • 5

    Very good thanks

    By Jeff B on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great lads Tim was great car was presented great and nothing was to much thanks again


  • 5

    Highly satisfied

    By Paul W on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Both my wife and I saw the car we were interested in and made arrangements to revisit. Due to the new lockdown we were unable to test drive but was given free reign to check over the car and duly came to a fair agreement. Tim was very polite and we were highly satisfied with the deal and the car was delivered that evening in lovely condition. We would recommend Car World to anyone.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 21/01/21

    Paul thank you for taking the time out and leaving us a review. We appreciate all your positive and kind words and can honestly say you and your family were easy to deal with and we are happy to get you in your new 3 series. Here to help anytime and wish you all the very best for the future Tim


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S2 4LT