play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience purchasing a second hand car

    By Hayley B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a really positive experience purchasing a second hand car from Car World, everyone was really friendly, patient and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Alan S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done to help me with my selection. And when I returned to collect the vehicle it was prepared and ready to drive away.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say I have never met a more genuine bunch of people than Tim and his team.. they were simply excellent.. I travelled down 2 hours to see the car and it was exactly as Tim had described it to me.. we did the deal and apart from waiting for the finance company to check documents it was seamless.. I would definitely buy from Tim again and will look to do so when I'm tired of this car.. 5 star service


  • 5

    Sheffield

    By Zsolt B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and great service. Will definitely be using these guys again, even sorted my insurance


  • 5

    Greatness is real

    By Wayne A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place great car great people go the extra mile even when closed, friendly. big up Tim Top lad Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Barry O on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful people Tim very nice sale person I would definitely buy again from them thank you again


  • 5

    just bought a car

    By Ian V on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pushy salesmen nice choice of cars to choose from. rearly helpfull


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Darren R on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Audi from car world Sheffield , brilliant smooth transaction Tim ..... top man ! Very friendly not pushy brilliant experience thanks lads


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my new car.

    By Lisa H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fantastic efficient service, great deal had.


  • 5

    Great salesmen

    By Amy D on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt comfortable with these guys as soon as we got there. Nice guys, very helpful


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT