play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Lee H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, No pressured sales tactics from Car World. They were very helpful ,very professional and i am extremely happy with my purchase from them. I would definitely be a repeat customer.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 07/01/19

    Thank you Lee, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope you had a nice drive back and all the best for the future. Tim


  • 5

    Vdub Scirocco automatic black

    By Luke P on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Asked to test drive the car on boxing day and with in 24 hours i had bought it. very easy and hassle free. even took my old car off me for a very good price. i would highly recommend buying a from car world Sheffield.

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 30/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review Luke, hopefully we can look after you when your ready for a change in the future. All the very best for the new year. Regards


  • 5

    Audi s line cabriolet

    By Chris W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim was fantastic from the first call..I called him up and he gave me good and honest information about the car I was interested in..I was coming up from Watford so trust was the key!..I was met at the station by the man himself which was a nice touch..Everything was exactly as had been described and a smooth and happy transaction was completed.my Audi is fantastic and I'm well pleased..I definitely recommend Carworld and won't hesitate to do business again if they have what I'm after..5star product and service..

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 27/12/18

    Thank you for your kind words Chris. A pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Refreshing 10/10

    By Ricky S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience, not pushy, really polite and helpful. Called up about a car and Tim kindly put it on hold for us as we are a 3 hour drive away. Great selection of quality cars on the forecourt. Our car was exactly as advertised and in outstanding condition much like the other cars available. Bought it there and then, Tim even helped us setting up our car insurance and tax so we could take it straight home. 10/10 experience!! #refreshing

    Reply from Car World Sheffield on 27/12/18

    Thank you for your kind words guys. All the very best to you and good luck with the house.


  • 5

    A great experience purchasing a second hand car

    By Hayley B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a really positive experience purchasing a second hand car from Car World, everyone was really friendly, patient and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Alan S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done to help me with my selection. And when I returned to collect the vehicle it was prepared and ready to drive away.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say I have never met a more genuine bunch of people than Tim and his team.. they were simply excellent.. I travelled down 2 hours to see the car and it was exactly as Tim had described it to me.. we did the deal and apart from waiting for the finance company to check documents it was seamless.. I would definitely buy from Tim again and will look to do so when I'm tired of this car.. 5 star service


  • 5

    Sheffield

    By Zsolt B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and great service. Will definitely be using these guys again, even sorted my insurance


  • 5

    Greatness is real

    By Wayne A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place great car great people go the extra mile even when closed, friendly. big up Tim Top lad Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Barry O on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful people Tim very nice sale person I would definitely buy again from them thank you again


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S2 4LT