play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent very helpful

    By Nicola B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service! I needed a car after a non fault accident. I had problems waiting for a cheque to clear and Tim @ car world was very understanding and extremely helpful. This made an already stressful time very painless and took a huge weight off my shoulders. Car is lovely and drives beautifully


  • 5

    Very friendly helpful team

    By Tony S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim and the lads were very helpful polite and friendly, they left us to look around without feeling pressured, any questions we had were all answered, I purchased a Mercedes from Car World and I must say the quality, condition and spec were outstanding and the price was very reasonable too, Tim even gave me cash back to put some fuel in as well, all in all the purchase was very easy and I would defiantly recommend buying from Car World, thanks again Tim & staff.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David M on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just want to start by saying top guy easy to talk to and is willing to help u out and easily up for negotiation for the Wright deal that benefits both parties. I purchased a jaguar xf s portfolio for a spot on price and even had the paint work touched up so the car was Wright for me, after taking the car home a typical jaguar and its common faults blew a coolant pipe and I notified him after hours and he was happy to help me out.so I called day after and a part was sorted and paid for by car world and even stayed after hours for me to collect it which was out standing. Car world has stayed in touch threw the sale of the car and is happy to help u out after the sale has taken part. Its a top place to purchases from and I personally wouldn't think twice about getting another car from car world. Thanks dave


  • 5

    Very helpful team

    By Scott L on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very friendly and helpful.They helped me tax the car and it was in top condition.the car was clean as a whistle


  • 5

    Freindly service, amazing cars

    By Garry M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, my car was absolutely as described in mint condition. I would highly recommend them and will be returning when i need a car in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Valerii C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team.Thank you very much for your help. Good luck


  • 5

    i bought a good quality car at the right price.

    By Allan C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I pass the car pitch quite often and was most surprised at the quality cars on offer and although they tended to be high mileage, I couldn't fault the high standard of finish. I called in to have a closer look and within a short time selected a car to put through its paces. The guys on the pitch were professional but not pushy within half an hour the deal was struck I was most impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Michelle G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Mercedes Convertible from Car World. The Guys were really helpful from start to finish with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience at Car World Sheffield

    By Steve E on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team at Car World Sheffield. Very attentive and easy to deal with. Cars are a great selection and the vehicle I purchased is an excellent example and I feel we reached an acceptable deal with all parties happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    Used Volvo XC90

    By Jason H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy straight forward salesman. No hassle no haggling. A pleasure to do business. Thanks.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT