play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sheffield

    By Zsolt B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and great service. Will definitely be using these guys again, even sorted my insurance


  • 5

    Greatness is real

    By Wayne A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place great car great people go the extra mile even when closed, friendly. big up Tim Top lad Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Barry O on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful people Tim very nice sale person I would definitely buy again from them thank you again


  • 5

    just bought a car

    By Ian V on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pushy salesmen nice choice of cars to choose from. rearly helpfull


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Darren R on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Audi from car world Sheffield , brilliant smooth transaction Tim ..... top man ! Very friendly not pushy brilliant experience thanks lads


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my new car.

    By Lisa H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fantastic efficient service, great deal had.


  • 5

    Great salesmen

    By Amy D on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt comfortable with these guys as soon as we got there. Nice guys, very helpful


  • 5

    Above and Beyond! Thanks

    By Paul R on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t tell you how happy I am with the service I recieved at Car World Sheffield. The owner went above and beyond the call of duty to make the transaction as easy as possible. I had some issues with the finance company who kept delaying the process. But he even drove me to the bank when I needed to produce some further financial information. More importantly the car is excellent. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent very helpful

    By Nicola B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service! I needed a car after a non fault accident. I had problems waiting for a cheque to clear and Tim @ car world was very understanding and extremely helpful. This made an already stressful time very painless and took a huge weight off my shoulders. Car is lovely and drives beautifully


  • 5

    Very friendly helpful team

    By Tony S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim and the lads were very helpful polite and friendly, they left us to look around without feeling pressured, any questions we had were all answered, I purchased a Mercedes from Car World and I must say the quality, condition and spec were outstanding and the price was very reasonable too, Tim even gave me cash back to put some fuel in as well, all in all the purchase was very easy and I would defiantly recommend buying from Car World, thanks again Tim & staff.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S2 4LT