play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i bought a good quality car at the right price.

    By Allan C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I pass the car pitch quite often and was most surprised at the quality cars on offer and although they tended to be high mileage, I couldn't fault the high standard of finish. I called in to have a closer look and within a short time selected a car to put through its paces. The guys on the pitch were professional but not pushy within half an hour the deal was struck I was most impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Michelle G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Mercedes Convertible from Car World. The Guys were really helpful from start to finish with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience at Car World Sheffield

    By Steve E on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team at Car World Sheffield. Very attentive and easy to deal with. Cars are a great selection and the vehicle I purchased is an excellent example and I feel we reached an acceptable deal with all parties happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    Used Volvo XC90

    By Jason H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy straight forward salesman. No hassle no haggling. A pleasure to do business. Thanks.


  • 5

    Car world Sheffield .

    By Gary C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for over 4o years and I can say hand in heart dealing with car world has been one of the easiest experiences ever , the car was totally as described possibly better ! Tim and the guys are friendly and most helpful . It's certainly will not be the last car I buy from car world . Gary cook .


  • 5

    Car world

    By Neil D on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful.. nothing to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    ******** VW GOLF / CAR WORLD ********

    By Sarah R on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim is a really nice guy they also have nice cars couldn't do enough for me I Love my golf and the lads that work there were really nice Aswell made sure I knew how everything worked will deffo be using these guys again ¿


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service & Very Happy

    By Sue H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim and his team were very helpful from the moment we arrived, nothing too much trouble. Tim made the process of changing cars stress free and would definitely recommend using Car World.


  • 5

    Car world.

    By Julie M on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & helpful , would definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with. A++++++++++++++

    By Christopher T on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but positive. From the first contact to the final sale (and after) Tim was a great guy to deal with. I honestly think he likes meeting people as much as he does selling cars. Picked me up from Sheffield train station and stayed open a few minutes longer than normal to allow me to get my car when I wanted. As for the car, a full history, 2 keys and a nice, straight car to drive. My son is so impressed he has sent Tim his wish list for his BMW.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT