play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good no issues

    By Andy P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good no issues


  • 5

    Dream Car, Great Service, Recommended.

    By Glenn K on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I had been looking all over UK for. Tim (Owner) was very friendly and helpful. A great test drive ended with an overheating issue. Tim got Whaley (Mechanic) to investigate and it was decided to leave the car to be investigated more thoroughly although all the staff had tried very hard to find parts to resolve issue right at end of the day. Problems resolved, not their fault, just bad luck and cars in general, I collected it a few days later. I am very happy with Car World and my new car. Thx Tim and the Gang. Recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Lee T on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from car world and the staff were friendly and the buying process was made easy no hassle had the car ready and prepared for pick up overall great service would recommend


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz bought with satisfaction.

    By Tina J on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service we had could not have been better. Clear information, Excellent help and collected us from the railway station. No pressure at any time. The car was as described. The car was exactly whatI wanted. I would not hesitate to use this garage again. Thank you Tim.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Trader

    By Stefan O on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Got there in the morning for a Bmw in spotless condition ! All car stock is immaculate , I found the staff to be very friendly and Never rushed me giving enough time for a good test drive . Happy to say Tim is amazing and I will buy again with confidence!


  • 5

    Fantastic service fantastic people

    By Kenny D on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner Tim was a fantastic guy very helpful. the car is in fantastic condition and very reasonably priced I would recommend car world Sheffield to anyone Also the guys he has working for him are a lovely bunch of lads Especially Tom thank you so much guys


  • 5

    Genuinely nice and honest sale.

    By Tariq R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, Tim was very honest and genuine with the sale of a Honda I purchased, picked me up from the station, gave me the cars history even arranged the tax while I inspected the vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely guys and great car.

    By T O on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the guys at Car world were friendly and helpful. The car we bought from them was in excellent condition and runs like a dream. It was also a good price. Everything they promised was done for when we collected it. A full MOT and water, oil etc checked before we drove it away. They all had a very professional attitude and we wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great experience after buying first car

    By Mark O on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and obliging dealer. They made buying a first car a lot less stressful than it could have been. It was delivered to my door a few hours later after an mot which was a real bonus!


  • 5

    Nice cars and friendly staff

    By Florin S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I buy a BMW perfect one.....Quick...Easy...to buy a car(even on finance or cash)very nice and friendly staff....nice cars for every type of person...im sure i will come back and buy another car from them..good job guys.....and thanks for everything.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S2 4LT