play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World Sheffield

At Car World Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World Sheffield

Car World Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Beth A on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Quick service and quick answer on the finance. Good range of cars. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you we love our new car


  • 5

    Very easy going group of lads

    By Leanne O on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice to deal with , had a issue with the car not having a mot which was sorted next day and car was delivered to us the following day


  • 5

    Honest and straight forward car sales.

    By Stuart W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience at Car world buying our Peugeot. We had were given plenty of no hassle time to look at the car before we made our decision to buy. Also got chance to go out for test drive and experience the car before we decided to purchase. Once we made our mind up and agreed to purchase we were given reassurance of a standard 21 day warranty and overall experienced good customer service. Thanks to Sheffield Car World our Peugeot is great and immaculately valeted inside & out.


  • 5

    Excellent extremely pleased

    By L B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a VW polo from Car World Shefield and I must say dealing with Tim was a pleasure, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and nothing was to much trouble. We would certainly buy another vehicle from them and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for better. The car developed a small problem. The after sales service I received was excellent, they sorted the problem immediately in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Car World Sheffield.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By J P on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this dealer this morning, got a warm welcome, very friendly and helpful. Would definitely but another car from here .


  • 5

    Thumbs up

    By Andrew G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly and helpful, easy car buying experience with a smooth trade in transaction


  • 5

    Five star service

    By A M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service five stars. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent! 10/10

    By W P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Costumer service was excellent, straight to the point, very clear and honest with all the information given about the vehicle I bought and all for a reasonable price too. The car is in excellent condition with all of its history and drives just as it was advertised 'brand new'. I would 100% recommend to anyone in the future to go to Car World Sheffield when looking for a new car. They are the Most reliable car dealer that I have came across up to this day. I am very happy with my purchase and I'm sure anyone else that has a vehicle from this dealer is too.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By David B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, reliable, nothing untoward, would highly recommend. Made me feel very at ease buying my first car.


Car World Sheffield

Telephone:
0114 4468993 07441 900121

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Car World Sheffield

Address:
180 LONDON ROAD,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S2 4LT